2019 Board of Directors

President Tom Luke [email protected]
VP Coaching Randy White [email protected]
VP Baseball & Softball Scott Bennett [email protected]
Player AgentMatt Wilson[email protected]
Secretary Mike Driscoll
[email protected]
Treasurer Matt Wilson [email protected]
Equipment Officer Mark Harris [email protected]
Information Officer / Registrar Tim Kalligonis [email protected]
Safety Officer Andy Wahn [email protected]

Facilities Director Chris O'Shea [email protected]
Sponsors Director Doug Scullin
[email protected]
All-Star Co-Director
Jason Heyduk
[email protected]
Fall Ball Director Chuck Maun [email protected]
Umpires Director

Concessions Co-Directors

Concessions Co-Directors

Game Schedule DirectorTim Cogill[email protected]
Bat-A-Thon Director JP Kennedy [email protected]
Field Permits Director Aaron Taylor [email protected] 

Sr/Jr Baseball Commissioner

Majors Baseball Commissioner Bill Andiario [email protected]
National Commissioner

American Baseball Commissioner Matt Sweeney [email protected]
Rookie Baseball Commissioner Matt Wilson [email protected]
T-Ball Commissioner Craig Moore [email protected]
Softball CommissionerRick Mattison[email protected]
Challenger Co-DirectorMark Harris[email protected]
Challenger Co-DirectorDiane Cosier[email protected]

Tim Cogill
Tim Cogill
Tim Cogill
Mike Driscoll
Mike Driscoll

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Great Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login